Russia Switzerland Germany Italy Holland Finland Iceland France
Ayurvedic Natural Health Centre Goa.
Ayurvedic Natural Health Centre Pvt. Ltd
Chogm Road, Saligao, Calangute, Goa, India
Tel: +91-832-2409275/2409036/2409052
SkypeAyurveda Doctor Goa India anhcgoa Fax: +91-832-2409127
Email: info@healthandayurveda.com

ANHC offers various ayurvedic and health courses, also conducts regular morning sessions of Ashtang Yoga classes and Courses.
Click Here

ANHC - Ayurvedic Natural Health Centre, Goa, Indiaoffers courses on Ayurveda and Yoga.
Click Here

For Trained Ayurvedic Professionals
Click Here

ANHC has wide range of herbal oils.For more on Herbal Oils
Click Here



Live Chat Help

Testimonials

Enjoyed The Courses at Ayurveda Center Saligao Goa.
Posted on: 2016-07-23

I enjoyed all three courses and I like the cooking class the most.

 

 

Rebecca Young


Good Experience at Ayurveda Center Goa
Posted on: 2016-07-20
Everything is good


Urmila Gaonkar


Enjoyable Treatment at Ayurveda and Yoga Clinic Goa
Posted on: 2016-06-29

Stay was very enjoyable staff friendly. I appreciated the advance notice of some work going on. Rooms very clean and I was very happy.

Food:- I really enjoyed the food provided. The best part for me was the vegetable variety & fruit. Everything very good.

Yoga:- We enjoyed the yoga classes a lot. They were very much different from what i knew as yoga which i really liked. We got insight into the world of yoga and learned many things we hadn't known befor.

 

Sandrine Turbuchen 


Proffessional intermediate course at the ANHC Clinic
Posted on: 2016-01-16

I AM VERY HAPPY OF MY STUDY- EXPERIENCE IN ANHC BECAUSE OF ALL MY EXPECTATIONS HAVE BEEN SATISFIED. THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AVAILABLE SMILING. THE SERVICE PROVIDED IS VERY GOOD. MY KNOWLEDGE IN AYURVEDA HAS IMPROVED. THANKS TO THE PROFESSIONAL DOCTORS AND THERAPISTS WHO FOLLOWED ME AND MY COLLEAGUES STEP BY STEP. THE ENVIRONMENT IS FRIENDLY. THE ONLY THING I AM SORRY FOR THAT I DIDNT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO STUDY AS I WANTED. I AM GOING TO DIGEST ALL THE TOPICS AT HOME IN ITALY.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH INDEED

M.SILVIA BELTRAME


Proffessional intermediate course at the ANHC Clinic
Posted on: 2016-01-16

The atmosphere was very good nice staff and people. had an interesting practice and knowledge.

THANK YOU!!

AYTAN JAMALOVA


10 DAYS MASSAGE COURSE AT ANHC GOA
Posted on: 2016-01-16

Bala is a very good taecher. The  massage course was very good.

PASCAL BONTEMPS


Training at the Ayurveda School was best
Posted on: 2015-12-24
Dr.sunita M.K
I am very sorry I didn't reply to you email. I got home safely ,busy on weekdays.
Come back I will take some time to plan and layout of new treatment about ayurveda.
If there is new information I'll share with you. Bset wishes to you ,thank you!

jia

6 WEEKS INTENSIVE COURSE IN AYURVEDA
Posted on: 2015-10-31

Very intresting course with great teachers. I am defenitly improved my understanding of health.

JAMAMURTI


6 WEEKS INTENSIVE COURSE IN AYURVEDA
Posted on: 2015-10-31

Very intresting course with great teachers. I am defenitly improved my understanding of health.

JAMAMURTI


Ayurvedic Massage course at ANHC
Posted on: 2015-10-21

Felt pretty comfortable even tough  this is my 1st expoure to 14 days Ayurvedic Massge course. Teachers were prompt and proper. 

Reception was through and precise including Joylyn and Kanchan. Teacher Harshada was precise and informative too. All teachers including Dr . Kulkarni was always attentive willing to answer precisely to my questions. 

Overall i had a wionderful educative theory and practical course. 

Thank you! for a 14 day wonderful masage course.

GEORGE HOLMES 


WONDERFUL LEARNING EXPERIENCE AT ANHC
Posted on: 2015-10-15

Its been a wonderful learning experience and i thank all the staff and faculty for their positive generous contribution on my journey into the world of ayurveda.

I hope i can make you all proud and return to Goa with happy pleasant stories.

I found  the entire experience most intresting and enjoyable. Thank you very much and wish you all graet sucess in the future..

Best wishes

ANJALI RIGHTON 


VERY NICE AYURVEDIC CENTER
Posted on: 2015-05-24

ANHC is very nice ayurvedic center set up in old tradtion brings you in the ancient mood of how and where the ayurveda comes from.  A big thank you for the teachers who tought me about ayurveda.

NICOLE KACZMAREN


Lovely Clinic In Goa India
Posted on: 2015-02-11
Dear Dr Sunita

lovely to her from you. I often think of your centre and I will definitely look to see if I have the time to comeback to your clinic.
I loved my time there with Em.

I hope you are keeping well. Please give my best wishes to all
Alison


Posted on: 2014-11-04
Dear Dr Sunita

I just wanted to say a BIG THANKS to you and your team for making my Ayurvedic experience so wonderful. I benefitted both academically as well as personally.

You have very good staff and facilities. I particularly enjoyed the practical session with Balu and his therapists. Also the teachers were nice.

Neeraj Duggal


Training in Ayurveda at its best at the school in goa
Posted on: 2014-08-02
Dearest dr.Sumita
I truely enjoyed every second of this training and there's nothing I would have changed in contrary I wish I was still there with you! I miss my lectures and Neels and sheetal and the therapists and the food and my room and chatting with you :)!
I hope your trip to Europe was a success! And I am really looking forward to go to Denmark or having you over in New York :)!
Now that I am back in brussels I had no time at all to write a very positive feedback on TripAdvisor about Anhc but I promise I will!
Take care dear and stay in touch!
Kindest regards
Silvia

Excellent training in yoga
Posted on: 2014-03-18
Hello Dr Sunita

I feel really sorry to give you my impressions on my ayurvedic cure so late !
I must say that in the whole i was quite pleased with it.

The Yoga course was really pleasant and efficient with yogiji. I was very lucky with the two girls for massage ; they were so lovely that I cried when I left ! (i Forgot their names). And the doctor was so gentle and efficient !

Food upstairs was Ok and I remember the eldest Man Who was really Nice to talk to and ask questions to.

What I would hâve appreciate is a temple as part of the clinic with spiritual people around.

Hope you re all ok there. Send my love to all of your staff Who looked after me (spécialy to the two massage girls) as well as to the lovely smiling girls at the reception.

Best regard to you Dr Sunita and all the best.
Marie


Satisfied at ANHC School of Ayurveda
Posted on: 2013-08-22
ability to understand customer requirement - good

quality of service - excellent

quality of treatment - excellent

promptness in responding - excellent

feedback in technical clarification - good

availability of medicines - good

handling complaints - good

i am definately satisfied and happy in completing this course.

Sergio Perez Fonseca


Good teachers at the school of ayurveda in Goa India
Posted on: 2013-08-22
ability to understand customer requirement - good

quality of service - excellent

quality of treatment - excellent

promptness in responding - excellent

feedback in technical clarification - excellent

availability of medicines - satisfactory

handling complaints - good

 

i enjoy my time here nice room. all day busy with class. we learnt many things. in the beginning the food was very very good. i liked the teachers of ayurveda and yoga

Samuel Ruggerio


LEARNING A LOT AT THE GOA SCHOOL OF AYURVEDA
Posted on: 2013-08-16
Dear Dr Sunita

Hope you are well. I have safely reached banglore as the next step to my journey.

I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for all the help while I was at the institute. Also I was asked to share some written feedback where I shared few areas which could make the stay even better. However on reflection I realized that I shared verbally all the things I liked about the place but I did not share in writing so might not reach you - hence wanted to drop a note to you about that.

- Overall I really enjoyed the course. The doctors were very knowledgeable and made the classes fun and interactive.
- I really appreciated the course content. It was well designed for someone who is new to ayurveda
- I really appreciated the flexibility in the course to guide it to the areas we needed it the most
- the therapists teaching us practical were excellent
- everyone at the centre was smiling and helpful. I really enjoyed interacting with the staff. They really took great care of our needs.
- the course provided a great opportunity to know a varied group of people which was a great experience.

So net I learned a lot enjoyed my tine and met with many people who have become friends.I will def be recommending my friends to come to see you again!

So thanks for your help in putting this together.

Regards
Pooja

 


AYURVEDA TRAINING AT THE GOA SCHOOL
Posted on: 2012-12-14
Ability to understand customer requirement: Excellent

Quality of service: Excellent

Quality of treatment: Excellent

Promptness in Responding: Excellent

Availability of medicines: Excellent

Handling complaints: N/a

Excellent staff. all very helpful. the content of course was explained very clearly. hope to be able to return for  a few days in 2013


9 weeks proffessional course in ayurveda at the goa school
Posted on: 2012-11-10

Ability to understand customer satisfaction - excellent

quality of service - excellent

quality of treatment - excellent

promptness in responding - excellent

availability of medicines - excellent

handling complaints - excellent 

 

 

 

i think it was really good three doctors teaching the lessons each have their own style of teaching which all were good and it gave me variety through the lessons which i learnt.

 

Victoria Such 


Intensive Course in Yoga at School in Goa
Posted on: 2012-10-23
Ashtanga Yoga intensive course
August - September 2012
ANHC - Saligao - Goa
I spend 6 weeks in ANHC to follow an intensive course of Ashtanga Yoga which usually takes 15 weeks. A really had a great time with a fantastic yoga teacher Saket Acharyia Mohan.
Saket gave me exactly what I needed what I was looking for during those 6 weeks. We followed the syllabus which was planed for this course and he focused his teaching on the spiritual path as I asked for.
I received all the practical advices and techniques for the postures the kryias the pranayama and the meditation practise. And I learned a lot also about the yoga philosophy.
Saket is a very serious and motivated teacher he takes care about everything is very attentive and respectful in his job. He has been really helpful with me on every level. He has been capable to adjust his courses to my physical mental emotional and spiritual needs pushing me just as I needed to go forward and to grow.
It took me 2 days to understand him really to adjust myself to his "indian accent". But after that I was able to follow perfectly whatever he was transmitting me.
I have to say that I improved a lot regarding my flexibility through the postures and the kryias. I learned to feel and to respect my physical mental emotional and spiritual power and limits. I feel that during those 6 weeks I discovered a lot about myself. I became aware about the knowledge I have about my capacities and also about what I'm able to give to the others through the yoga and the therapeutic approach.
I'm really thankful to Saket for what I received for him and also to ANHC to organise such courses.
Regarding the ANHC Center I don't have a lot to say. I was feeling good there. It was like an hotel for me. The room was comfortable and clean the food was good. I didn't have a lot of relation with the employees I didn't really have time for it the classes and the studies were keeping me quite busy during the all 6 weeks. With the management it was the same. I didn't rally have a lot of needs so it was quite easy.
I was really happy to be completely independent and I felt free. That was very important for me.
If I have something to say it would be regarding the treatments. Two massages per week were included in the package. I took 3 or 4 of them during my stay.
In conclusion if I would have to go for it again I would do it tomorrow. But more for the quality of the teaching for Saket himself than for the centre itself.


Christelle Dougoud

ENJOYED MASSAGE COURSE AT SCHOOL IN GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2012-02-25

quality of service - excellent

quality of treatment - excellent

pomptness in responding - excellent

feedback on technical clarification - excellent

handling compliants - excellent

i enjoyed the massage course and learned some new technique which will be very useful. amey was a great teacher.


LEARNED VARIOUS MASSAGE AT THE SCHOOL OF AYURVEDA INDIA GOA
Posted on: 2012-02-25

quality of service - excellent

quality of treatment - excellent

pomptness in responding - excellent

feedback on technical clarification - good

handling compliants - good

I enjoyed learning about the different types of treatments and the different styles. i also found the consultation with the Dr very interesting. the yoga teachers were good also.

thank you!

Alison Pearce


ENJOYED LEARNING AT THE SCHOOL IN GOA
Posted on: 2012-02-21

i enjoyed learning a little bit about ayurveda massage. Bindiya is a really good teacher. the place is beautifu;. i would have loved to stay more. i am glad that i have started to learn and will come back i hope.

Nathalie


MISSING THE AYURVEDA CLINIC AT GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2012-01-30
 

Hi Sunita
Thank you for your message! I've been back in Switzerland for 2 weeks now (had a safe journey thanks again to your driver) and it's a bit hard to get used to the normal daily life and system. And to the cold wheather and snow. Had such a wonderful time in india and I miss the Ayurvedic Health Center and all the nice people I met there. Please greet Bindhia Maria and Co from me.
 
So far I haven't practiced massage but I will soon start with a friend who learned some other kind of massage so we can practice one another.
 
Hope you are fine and everything is going well also the water filter ;-)
 
Best wishes lots of love and light from Switzerland
Nathalie



MIX OF AN EXPERIENCE OF LEARNING AND AVAILING AYURVEDA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2011-12-04
 

Sunita

 

 

We now have time to send us our feedback. Thank you for your email.

As far as our times with ANHC are concerned we did have a very pleasant and interesting stay.

 

We have learnt a lot while we were in Casa Domani and everyone was always caring about us. The kitchen team was great and the boys and girls were always smiling. I know how hard this work can be sometimes to always deal with people and despite the fact they are all young they do love what they are doing.

 

As far as our treatment day in your place was concerned we had abviously a good day. Nevertheless the doctor did gave me 2 specifics treatment (enema and knee swedana) I did not have. Then our interview with Dr Joy was a bit of a rush and we did not have proper advice as far as our body types are concerned. The massage team was really nice and they did not stop to look after us for 3 hours but this is just the therapeutic aspect of it which needs to be more precise.

 

To get more a little bit more in the therapeutic aspect either during our massages studies or during our treatment day is the missing thing. Especially as a therapist to massage is a very good thing but to know why is the key. And as we do not always think about the right question at the right moment to spend more times with the doctor while we do massages studies would be a good thing.

 

Your places Saligao and Casa Domani are 2 amazing places with great staff amazing food.

 

On behalf of Nat and I please thank again Bintia and her team.

 

Namasté from Malaysia

 

 

Thomas Marcilly


ARMED WITH KNOWLEDGE POST COURSE LEARNING AT ANHC SCHOOL
Posted on: 2011-11-19

ability to understand customer requirement: excellent

quality of service: excellent

promptness in responding: excellent 

feedback on technical clarification: excellent

availability of medicines: excellent

 

in only 6 days i have learned many things already even more than my general expectations. Dr Sunita is great and prompt in replying to my inquiry via email and Dr Akshata is a wonderful teacher very receptive very very smart and trust worthy. i come out of her classes armed with knowledge that i am happy to say i can apply in my day to day.

i'll definately recommend to family and friends and i hope to be back.

Nicole Serrano 

 


PROFFESSIONAL CARE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2011-02-25

the doctor and therapist - teacher were very friendly and approchable - able to share their knowledge with us. very good theoritical side to ayurveda.

Mary Atkinson


SATISFIED CLIENTS OF ANHC
Posted on: 2011-01-01

we are very satisfied. we learned the total ayurvedic body massage. we got good explanation by a very good teacher. we learned a lot. also the place where we stayed was pleasant. the stay was friendly. good meals very clean and quiet.

Yolanda


PROFFESSIONAL TRAINING AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-10-23

ability to understand customer requirement: excellent

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatment: N/A

promptness in responding: excellent

feedback in technical clarification: excellent

availability of medicines: n/a

i am very happy with the course. it is practical and methodical. the teacher was very good. he answered all my questions. the other persons was also very proffessional. thanks to all.

Daniel Ulloa


DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-09-04

ability to understand customer requirement: excellent

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatment: excellent

promptness in responding: excellent

avaialbility of medicines: excellent

my stay at ANHC dut=ring my studies as well as my treatments was delightful. everyone was super super friendly. and very helpful.

i wish you all the best for future development.

Ivy Otradovec


PROFFESSIONAL TEACHER AND LEARNING AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-08-30

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: good

quality of treatment: good

promptness in responding: excellent

avaialbility of medicines: excellent

Dr. Anupa was a fantastic teacher she is knowledgeble mature and i couldnt have asked for more from her. excellent! the reception staff are friendly helpful.

thank you.

bindiya was also a perfect massage teacher always proffessional and helpful. i will miss her.

Catriona McLoughlin


SMILING FACES AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-07-26

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: good

quality of treatment: good

promptness in responding: good

feedback on technical clarification: good

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: good

all the girls in green are amazing. their smiling faces are the heart / essence of ANHC..

Will Cadden

 


BEST SCHOOL TO LEARN AYURVEDA TREATMENT
Posted on: 2010-07-22

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: good

quality of treatment: good

promptness in responding: excellent

feedback on technical clarification: good

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: good

i liked my stay here. my teacher Bindiya was very patient and showed me everything calmly and accurate and answered all questions i had. there was enough time to practice all the different types of massages i learnt.

Bechtle Sabrina


INSTITUTE TO RECKON ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-05-22
 

Dear Dr. Sunita

 

first of all I really want to thank you for the wonderful day I had at your institute.

I decided to first look for a doctor in this area that could possibly teach me the pulsdiagnosis. In case I do not succeed I would be still interested in participating in your course.

 

With kind regards

Yours sincerely Anna Schneider


INFORMATIVE COURSE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-05-15

Dear Dr Sunita

I have been wanting to email since my return to England but have unfortunately been tied up with work. I now have an opportunity.

I would like to thank you very much for welcoming me onto a course at ANHC and for your efficient correspondence in replying to my emails which made it very straightforward to enrol on my course of training from thousands of miles away!

Also I wanted to pass on my heartfelt thanks and appreciation and commend Bhindya on her training methods. I thoroughly enjoyed being her student for the duration and was very impressed as being a teacher of therapies myself know the challenge of the job and Bhindya conducted the sessions overcoming communication barriers with ease!

I have been practising my new skills on clients who have fallen in love with the treatments!

I just have one less positive comment to make and that is having just looked at the updated website and viewed the photo gallery I am disappointed to have only received a certificate for my studies in the form of a printed out sheet that simply bears the ANHC stamp when there are many photos showing students being'awarded' their certificates in some kind of ceremony and in the form of proper glossy certificates.....

I also found my dosha type body composition analysis with the doctor very informative and am keen to further my own training knowledge and skills in Ayurveda. I have just received an email from ANHC regarding the monsoon season. There is a remote possibility that I may be able to return to Bardez in July and I wonder if you still run courses of training during the monsoon period?

I look forward to your reply

Angie Erving


NICE HEALTH CENTRE ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-02-20

ITS BEEN REALLY NICE. LIVE AND LEARN HERE. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE TEACHERS ARE ALSO GOOD. VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.

ROBERTA FENILLI


GOOD LEARNING EXPERINCE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-02-12

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatment: excellent

promptness in responding: good

feedback on technical clarification: good

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: good 

i stayed here for 6 weeks proffessioanl ayurveda course and learned lessons in ayurveda. to learn practicals with Bindiya was a great pleasure. i hope to come back to learn more about ayurveda health and treatment.

Ilka Singlemann


FAMILY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-02-10

ability to understand customer requirement: excellent

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatment: good

promptness in responding: excellent

feedback on technical clarification: good

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: excellent

very family - friendly atmosphere

a very nice and quiet place in busy and loud calangute.

always good food in lots of varieties.

there was always someone who we could ask our questions and who helped us organizing everythiing. freindly people. no matter what their proffession is or how good they know you.

Lilith Butler


COMFORT IN ALL AREAS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-02-07

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatment: excellent

promptness in responding: excellent

feedback on technical clarification: good

availability of medicines: satisfactory

handling complaints: good 

everything was very comfortable here in these 2 weeks. it started with the prompt response of Dr Sunita. goes well with alll the rides with all the friendly drivers. in calangute centre i liked the family atmosphere. it was like a home. thank you John. especially fruit juices and dinner. our time table was good. the lessons with Bindiya and Dr Anupa were very nice. we understood the basic of ayurveda. thank you Bindiya and Dr Anupa.

Susanne


GREAT EXPERINCE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-19

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quality of service: excellent

quality of treatments: excellent

promptness in responding: excellent

feedback on technical clarification: excellent

handling complaints: excellent

i had a great experience and learned so much. all new things. the staff is great and helpful.

i love the place and definatley come back when i am in india.


GOOD YOGA TEACHER AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-15
yoga was very good. very clear explains well. i would come back again to take class.

KNOWLEDGEBLE YOGA TEACHER AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-15

i enjoyed my yoga class very much. the teacher was excellent patient and very knowledgable. i have learnt a lot today and feel very relaxed.

Kylie


EXCELLENT INSTRUCTOR AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-13

excellent instructor really appreciated. his patience and instructions.

Avik Rahit


VERY GOOD TEACHER AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-11

very good teachers at ANHC goa india. i like the balance between asanas and relaxation. good knowledge. really enjoyed going to the yoga lessons.

thank you.

Ilona Kuhangel


GOOD YOGA INSTRUCTORS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-10

aacharya was a very effective and serious instructor. he always made sure that i completely understood a given topic before moving on to the next. and he always answered my questions thoroughly and used memorable experiences and analaysis to facilitate my understanding. i am very happy with the instructions that i received here.

Sarah Fullmer


GOOD WAY TO DO YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-09

it was a good opportunity for me to try a different style of yoga. i enjoyed the morning sesions. it was a good way to start the day.

Jo Breeze


GOOD TEACHERS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-07

felt very good during the yoga especially during final relaxation felt very nice. teacher is very good.

Indira Birgit Haerth


GOOD EXPERIENCE OF YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2010-01-05

the class is well structured and well taught. it has a good mix of warm-up exercises asanas and pranayama. overall good for beginners.

Juhi Prasad.


EXCELLENT YOGA TEACHERS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-12-31

yoga classes set up good - no change needed.

yoga was very easy to follow.. very good for beginners. learnt importance of breathing techniques. neeraj is an excellent teacher. very disciplined which flowed through to the students. room was very good atmosphere for yoga.

wendy ronalds


GOOD YOGA CLASSES AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-12-29

very good yoga classes. instructor vinay is very proffessional really a good teacher and has a very positive attitude. it is very nice to attend the yoga class.

Elena Balshen


CHALLENGING YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-12-29

yoga class was good. its of variety and new positions everyday. very challenging relaxing and good for all levels. the yoga instructors at ANHC are good.

Valeria Balshen


WORTH COMING AGAIN TO ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-26

saket aacharya was excellent and paient as a teacher. although my course was so short i feel i have benefited greatly and for many years to come.

Chandra Singh


PERFECT YOGA CLASSES AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-23

nothing to suggest because yoga classes was perfect.

Katharina Gunther


MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE OF YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-13

never wanted to do yoga. in the circumstances i had the chance to take lessons to understand the deeper purpose of movements and the idea of yoga. will start keep on doing it when back in swizerland.

Andrea Weide


YOGA AT ITS BEST AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-13

classes are structured combination of exercise is well - balanced. intructions of the teachers are clear. so it is easy to follow physical problems of the participants are respected.

Gaby Meuser.


VERY GOOD YOGA CLASS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-09

very good yoga class with very nice teacher. i enjoyed every time.

Brigitte Hanggi


GOOD YOGA EXPERIENCE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-07

first yoga experience for me. i liked it very much and learned how to breathe in and out with my abdomen.

Jacot Christine.


COMPETENT TEACHERS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-11-07

i have learnt a lot these 10 days and find the yoga teacher very competent.

Linder Marianne


FELL IN LOVE WITH YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-19

i enjoy doing yoga with my master. he was very calm. he made me understand why we do yoga and what benefit we have from doing it everyday. i enjoy doing yoga now.

minakshi makwana


ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-17
i had a very enjoyable yoga experience staying at calangute centre. the staff was very friendly and very helpful. the room and having it cleaned everyday was excellent. breakfast was my favourite. but all the other meals were also good healthy and tasty. my yoga teacher yogini made learning yoga easy and fun. i was a complete beginner so her encouragement and motivation was very important to me. the theory was very interesting with lots to think about for long after i leave from here. she is an excellent and dedicated teacher and i feel lucky that i had her for these 3 weeks. my overall experience has been very positive. the proximity to calangute was a huge bonus. the evenings were enjoyable. access to the internet was important and this facility was extrmely useful. thanks to everyone for an enjoyable and very worthwhile experience.

AYURVEDA COURSE AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-10

 

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quaility of service: satisfactory

quality of treatment: good

feedback on technical clarification: satisfactory

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: good

Legars Jean Pierre


GOOD COURSES AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-10

ability to understand customer requirement: good

quaility of service: satisfactory

quality of treatment: good

feedback on technical clarification: satisfactory

availability of medicines: good

handling complaints: good

 

the treatment and course were good.

Isabelle Schiepan


ENJOYABLE YOGA SESSION AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-09

the yoga sessions that i have completed at ANHC centre was the first time that i have practised yoga. i enjoyed the sessions. thank you.

Leanne Wilson


METHODICL YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-09

all yoga classes were provided very methodical proffessional. after 10 days practising i felt myself were good more fexible lighter.

Nijole


ENJOYABLE YOGA SESSIONS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-07

sincerely i wouldnt change anything in the yoga class. keep up the good work. its excellent. i had never practised yoga before so this was my first experince. i really enjoyed the classes the instructor was always very attentious and the exercises were interesting. i intend to continue practising yoga when i get home as i think it will be useful in my daily life both physically and mentally.

 


MEDITATION AT ITS BEST AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-10-07

the only thing that i think we could do more is meditation. the teacher is very nice and the classes are ver good. continue like this.

Luisa Santos


Good learning experince at ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-09-13

i rely on the administration that they will improve the quality of rooms and more. i have learnt a lot about the people in india. ayurveda with my two teachers Dr Sujal and Dr Akshaya as well as my two other practionier sanket and pradnya. the staff cleaners cooks gardeners other girls therapist and john peter. i have been having a good time. i have learnt so much on different levels maiinly humanity. thanks so much i will come again.

Serge Gillet.


GOOD YOGA TEACHERS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-09-13

the two yoga teachers were very good. we had very good experience especially we had a teacher for 2 persons. the explaining and the background of yoga is now more clear also the sense of the single exerccise.

Kunnell palder and erich kunnell


EXPERTS YOGA TEACHERS AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-09-09

keep up the good work. individual attention is key. the yoga instruction was exceptional. all 3 teachers are experts. i share the unique experience and skill through their teaching. at every stage i felt supported and advise given was correct for my problem to the point where i was offered extra meditation classes as my need to relax was difficult to achieve on my own. each asana was specific to my needs. there was a point of doing 2 classes a day as the benefits of doing 2 classes was great. in my 5 years of yoga practise i have never experienced benefits as i have now. it is much apprecaited. i give love and thanks.

Melanie Dupress.


PROFFESSIONAL YOGA AT ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-09-08

during yoga i felt physicially very challenged because of limited flexibility and poor aerobic fitness. but both proved during week. breathing exercises helped produce clever thinking and improved performances. after yoga very tired at first but recovery very quick. a very relaxed feeling with better feeling of well-being and clarity of thinkiing. this was first attempt at yoga and i found it very challenging. if it had been not for having a very proffessional tutor who was willing to explain things i may have stopped after first dy.

Chris Harris


Learning a good experience at ANHC
Posted on: 2009-08-29

the staff at ANHC made a unforgettable experience. i learned so much from them not only about yoga and meditation but about people the world and humanity. casa domani has become like a second home to me. the experience knowledge and people have enriched my life in so many ways and have helped me become a stronger wiser and more spiritual person. you have never met such genuienly good hearted people. the food was delicious. the rooms nice and cozy and clean everyday. the atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing with beautiful trees and wildlife. my experiene here was worth every penny and i cant wait to come back.

Brianna Nelson.


Proffessional course at ANHC goa india
Posted on: 2009-08-24

i have really appreciated the knowledge and expertise of my teachers here. and the kindness and patience and skills of my practical teachers yoga and massage. i have really enjoyed my indepth chats with doctors samratha and sujal. thank you.

see you this this time next year 2010.

thank you

Alicia Russell


Proffessional teaching at ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-08-14

i like very much the staff all the people mostly my theory teachers. very proffessional gave me the best teching clarification and i think the course was very good to me. and i want to continue my learned knowledge about ayurveda.

Maria Paulo Dias Ferreira


Experienced teachers at ANHC GOA INDIA
Posted on: 2009-07-24

ability to understand customer requirement good quality of service good quality of treatment good promptness in responding good feedback in technical clarification good availability of medicines good. i appreciate the knowledge and expertise of my teachers at ANNHC GOA INDIA. the kindness and patience and skills of my practical teachers yoga massage was good. i have really enjoyed my indepth chats with doctor samratha and sujal. thankyou.

Alicia Russell



Click Here To Download Video Presentation

AHNC offers with exotic taste of herbs in the form of Various Herbal Teas.To Know about Herbal Teas and its benefits
Click Here

(c) Copyrights 2001 - 2011. Powered by Team Inertia Technologies